About Us

OhioHealth Leadership

Meet Our Healthcare and Hospital Leaders

OhioHealth Executive Leadership
Stephen Markovich, MD Stephen Markovich, MD

President and Chief Executive Officer

John McWhorter John McWhorter

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Michael Browning Michael Browning

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Johnni Beckel Johnni Beckel

Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer

Teri Caulin-Glaser Teresa (Teri) Caulin-Glaser, MD

Senior Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer

Bruce Hagen Bruce Hagen

President, OhioHealth Region

Carrie Harris-Muller Carrie Harris-Muller

Senior Vice President and Chief Population Health Officer

Cheryl Herbert Cheryl Herbert

Senior Vice President, Regional Operations

Sue Jablonski Sue Jablonski

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Brian Jepson Brian Jepson

President, OhioHealth Central Market

Michael Krouse Michael Krouse

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer

Cynthia Latney Cynthia Latney

Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Executive

Terri Meldrum Terri W. Meldrum, Esq.

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Karen Morrison Karen Morrison

President, External Affairs and Senior Vice President, OhioHealth

Shereen Solaiman Shereen Solaiman

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Jim Weeast James (Jim) Weeast

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

OhioHealth Senior Leadership
Qiana Williams Aisha Allen

Vice President, Culture, Engagement and Inclusion

Joy Bischoff Joy Bischoff

President, Hardin Memorial Hospital

Rob Cercek Rob Cercek

President, Riverside Methodist Hospital

Tim Colburn Tim Colburn

President, Berger Hospital

Curt Gingrich Curt Gingrich, MD, MBA, FAAFP

President, Marion General Hospital

LeeAnn Helber LeeAnn Helber

President, O'Bleness Hospital

Michael Lawson Michael Lawson

President, Grant Medical Center

Kevin Lutz Kevin Lutz, DPM

President, Grove City Methodist Hospital, Westerville Medical Campus, Pickerington Medical Campus, Free Standing ED Network

Mike Reichfield Lindsey Osting, MS, BSN, RN

President, Doctors Hospital


Reverend Corey D. Perry, JD, MDiv Reverend Corey D. Perry, JD, MDiv

Vice President, Mission and Ministry

Armin RahmanianArmin Rahmanian

President, Dublin Methodist Hospital and Grady Memorial Hospital

Vinson Yates Vinson M. Yates

President, Mansfield Hospital and Shelby Hospital