Pharmacy Residency Program

Meet Our Pharmacy Leadership

Distinguished experience, personal guidance

The long-standing history and national reputation of our accredited pharmacy residency programs is upheld by an outstanding preceptor team. When you choose to continue your professional development journey with OhioHealth, you gain the expertise and support of those who continue to shape pharmacy across many specialties.

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital

PGY1 Pharmacy Practice:

Residency Program Director: Brigitta Miller, PharmD

Email: Brigitta.Miller@OhioHealth.com

 

 

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Brian Heilbronner, PharmD, BCPS

Email: Brian.Heilbronner2@OhioHealth.com

 

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Austin Roberts, PharmD, MBA

Email: Austin.Roberts@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Grant Medical Center

PGY1 Pharmacy Practice:

Residency Program Director: Grant Walliser, PharmD

Email: Grant.Walliser@OhioHealth.com

 

 

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Daniel James, PharmD, BCPS

Email: Daniel.James@OhioHealth.com

 

 

PGY1/2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership:

Residency Program Coordinator: Kellie Musch, PharmD, MS

Email: Kellie.Musch@OhioHealth.com

 

 

PGY2 Emergency Medicine:

Residency Program Director: Taylor Roberson, PharmD, BCPS

Email: Taylor.Roberson@OhioHealth.com

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Daniel Dybdahl, PharmD

Email: Daniel.Dybdahl@OhioHealth.com

 

 

OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital

PGY1 Pharmacy Practice:

Residency Program Director: John Emanuel, MS, PharmD, BCPS, MBA

Email: John.Emanuel@OhioHealth.com

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Joshua Mathias, PharmD, BCCCP

Email: Joshua.Mathias@OhioHealth.com

PGY1/2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership:

Residency Program Coordinator: John Emanuel, MS, PharmD, BCPS, MBA

Email: John.Emanuel@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Marion General Hospital

PGY1 Pharmacy Practice:

Residency Program Director: Heidi Trautwein, PharmD, BCGP

Email: Heidi.Trautwein@OhioHealth.com

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Tricia Sutter, MS, RPh

Email: Tricia.Sutter@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Corporate 

PGY1/2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership:

Residency Program Director: Charles McCluskey III, PharmD, MBA, BCPS

Email: Charles.McCluskeyIII@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

PGY1 Pharmacy Practice:

Residency Program Director: Jordan DeWitt, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Email: Jordan.Dewitt@OhioHealth.com

 

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Matt Haldiman, PharmD, MBA

Email: Matt.Haldiman@OhioHealth.com

 

 

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Abby Tyson, PharmD, BCPS

Email: Abby.Tyson@OhioHealth.com

PGY1/2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership:

Residency Program Coordinator: Sam Hopton, PharmD, MS

Email: Samantha.Hopton@OhioHealth.com

 

 

PGY2 Critical Care:

Residency Program Director: Angela Harding, PharmD, BCCCP

Email: Angela.Harding@OhioHealth.com

 

 

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Connie Yoon, PharmD

Email: Connie.Yoon@OhioHealth.com

PGY2 Oncology:

Residency Program Director: Mark Zangardi, PharmD, BCOP

Email: Mark.Zangardi@OhioHealth.com

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Kara Osborne, PharmD, BCOP

Email: Kara.Osborne@OhioHealth.com

PGY2 Pain & Palliative:

Residency Program Director: Jessica Geiger, PharmD, MS, BCPS, CPE

Email: Jessica.Geiger@OhioHealth.com

PGY2 Ambulatory Care:

Residency Program Director: Tara Schreck, PharmD, BCACP

Email: Tara.Schreck@OhioHealth.com

 

Residency Program Coordinator: Megan LaBreck, PharmD, BCPS, CACP

Email: Megan.Labreck@OhioHealth.com