Pharmacy Residency Program

Meet Our Preceptors

Distinguished experience, personal guidance

The long-standing history and national reputation of our accredited pharmacy residency programs is upheld by an outstanding preceptor team. When you choose to continue your professional development journey with OhioHealth, you gain the expertise and support of those who continue to shape pharmacy across many specialties.

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital

Dillon J Aalseth

Rotations: Orientation, General Medicine

Email: Dillon.Aalseth@OhioHealth.com

 

Rachael Eckert

Rotations: Orientation, General Medicine

Email: Rachael.Miller2@OhioHealth.com

Andrew Faiella

Rotation: Family Practice

Email: Andrew.Faiella@OhioHealth.com 

Sarah A Foos

Rotation: Critical Care

Email: Sarah.Foos@OhioHealth.com

Brian Heilbronner

Rotations: Research, Clinical Management, Medication Use, Leadership and Administration Longitudinal, Operation Adminsitration, Medication Safety

Email: Brian.Heilbronner2@OhioHealth.com

Rachel N. Heilbronner

Rotation: Emergency Medicine

Email: Rachel.Heilbronner@OhioHealth.com

Taylor Hendrix

Rotations: Orientation, Intensive Care, Emergency Medicine

Email: Taylor.Hendrix@OhioHealth.com

Sarah Hockman

Rotations: Anticoagulation Clinic

Email: Sarah.Hockman@OhioHealth.com

Melissa Howard

Rotations: Leadership and Administration

Email: Melissa.Howard@OhioHealth.com

Brigitta C Miller

Rotations: Research, Leadership and Administration, Operation Administration, Medication Safety

Email: Brigitta.Miller@OhioHealth.com

Shane Naylor

Rotation: Cardiology

Email: Shane.Naylor@OhioHealth.com

Austin Roberts

Rotation: Intensive Care

Email: Austin.Roberts@OhioHealth.com

Amanda D Reed

Rotations: Medication Use & Performance Improvement, Medication Use and Performance Improvement II, Clinical Coordination

Additional Location: Riverside

Email: Amanda.Reed2@OhioHealth.com

Gretchen H Roeger

Rotation: Medication Use and Performance Improvement

Additional Location: Riverside

Email: Gretchen.Roeger@OhioHealth.com

Chelsey R Smith

Rotations: Family Practice, Population Health Pharmacy Services

Email: Chelsey.Smith@OhioHealth.com

Jeremy Taylor

Rotations: Research, Infectious Disease

Email: Jeremy.Taylor@OhioHealth.com

Tammy Young

Rotation: Medication Safety

Email: Tammy.Young@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Grant Medical Center

Paul Been

Rotation: Emergency Medicine Physician Shadowing

Email: Paul.Been2@OhioHealth.com

Jennifer Bonnell

Rotation: Trauma ICU

Email: Jennifer.Bonnell@OhioHealth.com

Dustin Dickerson

Rotations: Anticoagulation Clinic, Heart Failure Clinic, General Medicine

Email: Dustin.Dickerson@OhioHealth.com

Robet F Duvall

Rotations: Cardiovascular, General Medicine, Trauma ICU

Email: Robet.Duvall@OhioHealth.com

Daniel Dybdahl

Rotations: Emergency Medicine, Leadership and Project Management

Email: Daniel.Dybdahl@OhioHealth.com

Thomas Falk

Rotation: Anticoagulation Clinic

Email: Thomas.Falk@OhioHealth.com

Amy Gillman

Rotations: Surgical ICU, Medical ICU

Email: Amy.Gillman@OhioHealth.com

 

Samantha Grable

Rotations: Pain and Palliative, Addiction Medicine, Research

Email: Samantha.Grable@OhioHealth.com

Paul P Higginbotham

Rotations: Financial Management/Budgeting, Global Assumptions, Long Range Financial Plan

Email: Paul.Higginbotham@OhioHealth.com

Daniel Israel

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Daniel.Israel@OhioHealth.com

Daniel James

Rotation: Medical ICU

Email: Daniel.James@OhioHealth.com

Sara J Jordan

Rotations: Research, Emergency Medicine

Email: Sara.Jordan@OhioHealth.com

Brian J Kramer

Rotations: Hospital Pharmacy Practice, Orthopedic Clinical Pharmacy, Surgery and Anesthesia Pharmacy

Email: Brian.Kramer@OhioHealth.com

Henry Lo

Rotation: Medication Safety

Email: Henry.Lo@OhioHealth.com

Lauren Lopez

Rotation: Infectious Disease

Email: Lauren.Lopez@OhioHealth.com

Jay Lynch

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Jay.Lynch@OhioHealth.com

Jena N Merrill

Rotation: Oncology

Email: Jena.Merrill@OhioHealth.com

Michelle R Meyer

Rotations: Nutrition Support, Pain Management

Email: Michelle.Meyer@OhioHealth.com

Kellie L Musch

Rotations: Human Resources Management I, Human Resources Management I, Human Resources Management II, Operations Management I, Operations Management II, Operations

Email: Kellie.Musch@OhioHealth.com

Halle Orlinski

Rotations: Emergency Medicine, Trauma ICU

Email: Halle.Orlinski@OhioHealth.com

Taylor A Roberson

Rotations: Emergency Medicine, Leadership and Project Management

Email: Taylor.Roberson@OhioHealth.com

David M Robinson

Rotation: Trauma ICU

Email: David.Robinson@OhioHealth.com

Stephanie M Seaman

Rotations: Surgical ICU, Emergency Medicine, Trauma ICU

Email: Stephanie.Seaman@OhioHealth.com

Timothy Smith

Rotations: Director-Led Experience, Human Resources Management I, Research, Departmental Leadership I

Email: Timothy.Smith@OhioHealth.com

Alyssa Sojka

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Alyssa.Sojka@OhioHealth.com

Adam Trimble

Rotations: Clinical Management, Operation Room, Anesthesia

Email: Adam.Trimble@OhioHealth.com

Brittay J Trimble

Rotations: Infectious Disease, Emergency medicine

Email: Brittay.Trimble@OhioHealth.com

Grant Walliser

Rotations: Clinical Management, Emergency Medicine, Clinical Services Management, Leadership and Project Management

Email: Grant.Walliser@OhioHealth.com

Elise B Weyrauch

Rotations: Emergency Medicine, Trauma ICU, Leadership and Project Management

Email: Elise.Weyrauch@OhioHealth.com

Kent L Wilin

Rotations: Medical ICU, Surgical ICU

Email: Kent.Wilin@OhioHealth.com

Emily Willard

Rotation: Emergency Medicine

Email: Emily.Willard@OhioHealth.com

Lauren Wood

Rotation: Orthopedic Clinical Pharmacy

Email: Lauren.Wood@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital

Eva Brahimaj

Rotations: Clinical Administration, Cardiology, General Medicine, Research, Professionalism and Leadership, Humans Resources I, Human Resources II, HSPAL Pharmacy Practice I, HSPAL Pharmacy Practice II, Pharmacy Operations I, Pharmacy Operations II, Pharmacy Operations III

Email: Eva.Brahimaj@OhioHealth.com

Morgan L Dilts

Rotation: Cardiology

Email: Morgan.Dilts@OhioHealth.com

John E Emanuel

Rotation: Emergency Readiness and Response

Email: John.Emanuel@OhioHealth.com

Caroline C Jozefcyzk

Rotations: Antibiotic Stewardship, Infectious Disease, Research, PGY1 Project Month

Email: Caroline.Jozefcyzk@OhioHealth.com

Jeff Kelley

Rotation: Medication Safety

Email: Jeff.Kelley@OhioHealth.com

Joshua J Mathias

Rotations: Critical Care I, Critical Care II

Email: Joshua.Mathias@OhioHealth.com

Dwain E Reed

Rotation: Oncology

Email: Dwain.Reed@OhioHealth.com

Britney N Sleeckx

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Britney.Sleeckx@OhioHealth.com

Caleb A VonStein

Rotation: Pharmacy Practice I

Email: Caleb.Vonstein2@OhioHealth.com

Jeffrey M Walthour

Rotation: Anticoagulation Clinic

Email: Jeffrey.Walthour@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Marion General Hospital

Katlyn N Brown

Rotations: Hospital Pharmacy Practice, General Medicine

Email: Katlyn.Brown2@OhioHealth.com

Charles Christie

Rotations: Medical ICU, Hospital Pharmacy Practice

Email: Charles.Christie2@OhioHealth.com

Jeff A Hart

Rotation: Ambulatory Oncology and Infusion Therapy

Email: Jeff.Hart@OhioHealth.com

Cody Hepp

Rotations: Hospital Pharmacy Practice, General Medicine

Email: Cody.Hepp@OhioHealth.com

Kerri L Karrick

Rotations: Hospital Pharmacy Practice, General Medicine

Email: Kerri.Karrick@OhioHealth.com

Rachel Kerns

Rotations: Hospital Pharmacy Practice, General Medicine, Behavioral Health

Email: Rachel.Kerns@OhioHealth.com

Elizabeth A Long

Rotations: Medical ICU, Hospital Pharmacy Practice

Email: Elizabeth.Long@OhioHealth.com

Clare P McMahon

Rotation: Emergency Medicine

Email: Clare.Mcmahon2@OhioHealth.com

Steve M McPherson

Rotation: Ambulatory Oncolog and Infusion Therapy

Email: Steve.Mcpherson@OhioHealth.com

Dan J Sheridan

Rotation: Medication Safety

Email: Dan.Sheridan@OhioHealth.com

Amy M Sieber

Rotation: Anticoagulation Clinic

Email: Amy.Sieber@OhioHealth.com

Amanda P Styer

Rotations: Transitions of Care, Clinical Management

Email: Amanda.Styer@OhioHealth.com

Tricia L Sutter

Rotation: Research

Email: Tricia.Sutter@OhioHealth.com

Jessica A Thorburn

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Jessica.Thorburn@OhioHealth.com

Heidi C Trautwein

Rotation: Leadership and Professional Development

Email: Heidi.Trautwein@OhioHealth.com

Erica B Wibberley

Rotation: Infestious Disease

Email: Erica.Wibberley@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Corporate 

Amy L Beatty

Rotation: Population Health Pharmacy Services

Email: Amy.Beatty@OhioHealth.com

Kelly Besco

Rotation: Clinical Coordination and Medication Use

Email: Kelly.Besco@OhioHealth.com

Elizabeth Dallman

Rotation: Regulatory Compliance

Email: Elizabeth.Dallman@OhioHealth.com

Girish Dighe

Rotation: Finance – Global Assumptions/Long Range Financial Plan

Email: Girish.Dighe@OhioHealth.com

Laura A Duvall

Rotation: Pharmacy Education and Learning

Email: Laura.Duvall@OhioHealth.com

Natalie A Gardner

Rotations: Leadership, Research

Email: Natalie.Gardner@OhioHealth.com

Heidi Haldiman

Rotation: Regulatory Compliance

Email: Heidi.Haldiman@OhioHealth.com

Kelly Hale

Rotations: Global Assumptions, Long Range Financial Plan

Email: Kelly.Hale@OhioHealth.com

Margaret Huwer

Rotations: Departmental Leadership, Departmental Leadership II, Director-Led Experience

Email: Margaret.Huwer@OhioHealth.com

Joshua S Ilenin

Rotations: Topics in Health System Leadership, Infusion Operations, Human Resources II

Email: Joshua.Ilenin@OhioHealth.com

Megan E Keller

Rotation: Population Health Pharmacy Services

Email: Megan.Keller@OhioHealth.com

Ashraf Kittaneh

Rotation: Medication Use and Performance

Email: Ashraf.Kittaneh@OhioHealth.com

Charles F McCluskey III

Rotations: Organizational Strategy, Benefit Plan Management, Executive Leadership, Organizational Strategy

Email: Charles.McCluskeyIII@OhioHealth.com

J Thomas McPheron

Rotation: Information Technology Management

Email: J.Thomas.McPheron@OhioHealth.com

Rahim Mechant

Rotations: Clinical Pharmacy Informatics, Research

Email: Rahim.Mechant@OhioHealth.com

Deborah Nagg

Rotation: Population Health Pharmacy Services

Email: Deborah.Nagg@OhioHealth.com

David Wai

Rotation: Research

Email: David.Wai@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Pickerington FSED

Valerie A Budinger

Rotation: Practice Management – Free Standing Emergency Medicine Staffing

Email: Valeria.Budinger@OhioHealth.com

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

Lynn Aung

Rotation: Home Hospice

Email: Lynn.Aung@OhioHealth.com

Jennifer L Bauer

Rotation: Hospital Pharmacy Practice

Email: Jennifer.Bauer@OhioHealth.com

Tyler Bulcher

Rotation: Oncology

Email: Tyler.Bulcher@OhioHealth.com

Lorrie L Burns

Rotation: Medication Safety

Email: Lorrie.Burns@OhioHealth.com

Pamela L Buschur

Rotations: Neurocritical Care 1, Neurocritical Care 2, Research

Email: Pamela.Buschur@OhioHealth.com

Tara L Counts

Rotations: Antimicrobial Stewardship, Research

Email: Tara.Counts@OhioHealth.com

Katherine R Crawford

Rotation: Cardiology

Email: Katherine.Crawford@OhioHealth.com

Barb L Danenbergs

Rotation: Investigational Drugs

Email: Barb.Danenbergs@OhioHealth.com

Jordan V DeWitt

Rotation: Cardiac Critical Care 1, Cardiac Critical Care 2, Cardiovascular ICU, Intensive Care, Research, Transitions of Care Clinic

Email: Jordan.Dewitt@OhioHealth.com

Amy Durell

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Amy.Durell@OhioHealth.com

Jennifer Elliott

Rotations: Departmental Operations, Human Resources II, Operational Compliance, Pharmacy Operations I, Research

Email: Jennifer.Elliott@OhioHealth.com

Jennifer Elliott

Rotations: Departmental Operations, Human Resources II, Operational Compliance, Pharmacy Operations I, Research

Email: Jennifer.Elliott@OhioHealth.com

Mark A Friedman

Rotations: Cardiac Critical Care 1, Cardiac Critical Care 2, Intensive Care, Research

Email: Mark.Friedman@OhioHealth.com

Jessica E Geiger

Rotations: Research, Non-Malignant Pain and Symptom Management, Palliative Care

Email: Jessica.Geiger@OhioHealth.com

Marliese Gibson

Rotations: Inpatient Hospice, Home Hospice

Additional Location: Kobacker House

Email: Marliese.Gibson@OhioHealth.com

Stephanie Gibson

Rotation: Population Health Pharmacy Services

Email: Stephanie.Gibson@ohiohealth.com

Corey Groff

Rotation: Neurology

Email: Corey.Groff@OhioHealth.com

Matt F Haldiman

Rotation: Clinical Management, Human Resources, Human Resources II, Leadership

Email: Matt.Haldiman@OhioHealth.com

Angela M Harding

Rotation: Intensive Care, Orientation, Research

Email: Angela.Harding@OhioHealth.com

Alexander Heine

Rotations: Intensive Care, Critical Care Overview, Research

Email: Alexander.Heine@OhioHealth.com

Olivia L Henton

Rotations: Intensive Care, Hospital Practice

Email: Olivia.Henton@OhioHealth.com

Kelsey E Hess

Rotation: Outpatient Oncology

Email: Kelsey.Hess@OhioHealth.com

Samantha M Hopton

Rotation: Human Resources II

Email: Samantha.Hopton@OhioHealth.com

Nicole R Hume

Rotations: Nephrology, General Medicine

Email: Nicole.Hume@OhioHealth.com

Cynthia H Jacober

Rotation: Medication Safety

Email: Cynthia.Jacober@OhioHealth.com

Shannon Keys

Rotation: Hospital System Retail Pharmacy Operations

Email: Shannon.Keys@OhioHealth.com

Laura M Kline

Rotations: Emergency Medicine, Research

Email: Laura.Kline@OhioHealth.com

Tiffany E Kong

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Tiffany.Kong@OhioHealth.com

Megan E Labreck

Rotation: Antiarrhythmic Clinic

Email: Megan.Labreck@OhioHealth.com

Emily Laswell

Rotation: Neurology

Email: Emily.Laswell@OhioHealth.com

Natalie A Malone

Rotations: Palliative Care Capstone, Foundations of Palliative Care

Email: Natalie.Malone@OhioHealth.com

Charles L Mckisson

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Charles.Mckisson@OhioHealth.com

Teresa Meier

Rotation: Inpatient Oncology

Email: Teresa.Meier@OhioHealth.com

Erin L Meilton

Rotations: Clinical Management, Human Resources, Human Resources II, Transitions of Care Clinic

Email: Erin.Meilon@OhioHealth.com

Rachel Muhlenkamp

Rotations: Internal Medicine, Staffing

Email: Rachel.Muhlenkamp@OhioHealth.com

Kristian A Navickas

Rotation: Anticoagulation Clinic

Email: Kristian.Navickas@OhioHealth.com

James Nelson

Rotation: Information Technology Management

Email: James.Nelson@OhioHealth.com

Kara M Osborne

Rotations: Ambulatory Oncology Clinic, System Oncology Practice

Email: Kara.Osborne@OhioHealth.com

Jocelyn Owusu-Guha

Rotations: Neurocritical Care 1, Neurocritical Care 2, Research

Email: Jocelyn.Owusu-Guha@OhioHealth.com

Rachel L Ramos

Rotation: Outpatient Oncology

Email: Rachel.Ramos@OhioHealth.com

Tara E Schreck

Rotation: Heart Disease Management Clinic

Email: Tara.Schreck@OhioHealth.com

Samantha L Schulte

Rotation: Psychiatric Pharmacy

Email: Samantha.Schulte@OhioHealth.com

Hali R Schwind

Rotation: Hospital Pharmacy Practice/ Staffing

Email: Hali.Schwind@OhioHealth.com

April D Seitler

Rotation: Nutrition Support

Email: April.Seitler@OhioHealth.com

Maggie K Sherry

Rotation: Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Management

Email: Maggie.Sherry@OhioHealth.com

Adam Smith

Rotations: Hospital Pharmacy Practice, Cardiovascular ICU, Research, Leadership

Email: Adam.Smith@OhioHealth.com

Tina M Spohn

Rotation: Outpatient Oncology

Email: Tina.Spohn@OhioHealth.com

Tara Tokar

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Tara.Tokar@OhioHealth.com

Zak Tressel

Rotation: General Medicine

Email: Zak.Tressel@OhioHealth.com

Abby Tyson

Rotations: Surgical ICU 1, Surgical ICU 2, Nutrition Support, Research

Email: Abby.Tyson@OhioHealth.com

Kerri J Wilcox

Rotation: Pharmacy Operations

Email: Kerri.Wilcox@OhioHealth.com

Siem Woldemariam

Rotation: Human Resources II, Pharmacy Operations I

Email: Siem.Woldemariam@OhioHealth.com