Medical Education

Advanced Practice Provider Critical Care - Riverside

Medical Education

Advanced Practice Provider Critical Care - Riverside

Skip Menu

Meet Our Faculty

Acute Care APP Fellowship Faculty

We are dedicated to providing our advanced practice provider critical care fellows the indepth experience they need to be successful physicians. 

Learn more about our exceptional educators below.

Program Medical Director
Simrit Bhullar DO, FCCP
3535 Olentangy River Road
5 Tower MICU1 Administrative Offices
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone/Text: (614) 361.3797
Email: Simrit.Bhullar@ohiohealth.com

 

Program Assistant Medical Director
Jessica Kynyk, MD
Email: Jessica.Kynyk@ohiohealth.com

 

 

 

Todd FullerProgram Director
Todd Fuller, ACNP
3535 Olentangy River Road 
5 Blue MICU1 Administrative Offices
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone/Text: (614) 313.8066
Email: Todd.Fuller@ohiohealth.com

 

Courtney KresgeClinical Advisor, Acute Care APP Fellowship
Courtney Kresge, MSN, AGACNP
3535 Olentangy River Road 
5 Blue MICU1, Suite B5100 
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone/ Text: (740) 310.1551
Email: Courtney.Kresge@ohiohealth.com

 

placeholderClinical Advisor, Acute Care APP Fellowship
Brandy Younge, ACNP
Email: Brandy.Younge@ohiohealth.com

 

placeholderClinical Advisor, Acute Care APP Fellowship
Michelle Diederich, ACNP
Email: Michelle.Diederich@ohiohealth.com

 

placeholderClinical Advisor, Acute Care APP Fellowship
Afton Smith, ACNP
Email: Afton.Smith@ohiohealth.com