Skip to Header

Education

CME Contact Us

Education

CME Contact Us

CME Contact Us

It is important to contact the CME Department during the initial planning stages of a meeting, conference or seminar.

OhioHealth Learning Continuing Medical Education
5115 Parkcenter Avenue, Suite 100
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Telephone: (614) 533.6911
Fax: (614) 761.7614

Juli Bryant
Manager of Learning
Juli.Bryant@ohiohealth.com
(614) 533.6930

Kelly Clay
CME Program Manager
Kelly.Clay@ohiohealth.com
(614) 533.6913

Jesse Henry
CME Program Manager
Jesse.Henry@ohiohealth.com
(614) 533.6914

Mrunal Shah, MD
Medical Director of CME
Mrunal.Shah@ohiohealth.com

Lexie Sines
CME Program Manager
Lexie.Sines@ohiohealth.com
(614) 533-6912

Pam Snyder
CME Program Manager
Pam.Snyder@ohiohealth.com
(614) 533.6915