Medical Education

Department of Medical Education
Grant Medical Center
285 East State Street, Suite 670
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Telephone: (614) 566-9290
Fax: (614) 566-8073

Residency & Fellowship Programs

Breast Surgery Fellowship
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614) 566-9699
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com

Colon & Rectal Surgery Fellowship
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614) 566-9699
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com  

Family Medicine Residency
Jessica Orlando or Lena Mitchell
Residency Program Administrator
(614) 566-8270 or (614) 566-9718 
jessica.orlando@ohiohealth.com
lena.mitchell@ohiohealth.com

Geriatric Medicine Fellowship
Lena Mitchell
Residency Program Administrator
(614)566-9718
lena.mitchell@ohiohealth.com

Hospital Medicine Fellowship
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614)566-9699
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com  

Neurosurgery Residency
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614)566-9699
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com  

Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614) 566-9699 
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com  

Podiatric Medicine and Surgical Residency
Belinda Snyder
Residency Program Administrator
(614) 566-9041
belinda.snyder@ohiohealth.com  

Surgical Critical Care Fellowship
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614) 566-9699
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com

Sports Medicine Residency (Primary Care)
Belinda Snyder
Residency Program Administrator
(614)566-9041
belinda.snyder@ohiohealth.com  

Trauma Fellowship
JoAnn Rodehaver
Team Leader
(614) 566-9699
joann.rodehaver@ohiohealth.com  

 

Nurse Anesthesia Program
Tina Hugley
Program Administrator
(614)566-8879
tina.hugley@ohiohealth.com  

 

Undergraduate Medical Programs Mildred Wilson
Medical Education Coordinator
(614)566-9290
mildred.wilson@ohiohealth.com

Continuing Medical Education
Jill Lynch
CME Administrator 
(614) 566-4298
jill.lynch@ohiohealth.com